Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to parttake in events, giveaways and more!
Hey, I'm Collector.
I'm sure most of you know me, but since the forums have been deleted, I thought I may as well re-make my intro.
History:
I've been playing on server's owned by SirK since July 6th 2017. On that day, I joined my friends (Blackbriarmead, Finntime352, and Geekalik) on the server. The server was very similar to Azertu, with jobs and mcmmo and towny and all that stuff. At first, I was very much a noob. Tbh still am. Over time, though I slowly became a more advanced player, and was involved with the server quite a lot. To this day, even in my times of inactivity on that server, I have done every single event since the 2017 summer event.
Around September or something of 2017 (or something like that, I can't remember) SirK left the server because the other co-owner was
evil. I'll reffer to him as "N". In December, I started my record of finding op things, and then getting in trouble for using them. Blackbriarmead had discovered that the alchemy job on the server was seriously overpowered. I quickly joined him, and was making ridiculous amounts of money from partially automated dropper brewers. After about a month, the method was discovered, and the job was nerfed. Mead was #1 on baltop with $40 million, and I was at the General rank, which would be about the equivilant of Duke on Azertu. Most of Mead's money was taken, and I was demoted to Marquis, which would also be Marquis on Azertu, and eventually made my way back up to Duke, which would be Regent on Azertu before finally becoming inactive. You may notice a very similar story later on in this post. My jobs on the server were (well, still are) 75 hunter, 65 Miner, 65 Blacksmith.