Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to parttake in events, giveaways and more!

Volk

Helper
Staff member
Hello, I've been with Azertu for a few months now. Splendid time that I've spent with almost all of you and now, I am happy to be a bit more active within the forums. My in-game tag is now Volk_ and some of you may know me as RedFlareBullet or Lowered Lifestyle.

About Me:
I am a graphic designer, photographer, and website administrator for an online business. The website I manage has over 16,000 products and I have been producing a new, up-to-date website for the company. Since working with them I have also revamped their photography with a full studio and DSLR capable of today's standards. I also have completely changed how they market online with the use of newer and more advanced design principles.

Gaming Background: