Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to parttake in events, giveaways and more!
Introduction:
Hello person that has decided to read this and is now already regretting so, please stay... Anyways! I'm KillaSnow, but you may also recognize me as Arthur on the Discord. I have recently joined the server, November 10th of 2018 I believe. Nonetheless, I am already enjoying my stay here on the server and continue to be on here for many months or years to come! Remember, Water Buckets are the bets weapons in the game; Use them with caution.

About Me:
I'm currently in Uni studying Information Technology Engineering. I've had a developing a interest in computers and networks over the past 10 years which has inspired me to not only go to University for this, but to also work in this field as soon as I had graduated.

Along with Uni, I also have multiple jobs, some being seasonal. My main job is as an IT Assistant. I work in a school district and have responsibilities that include but not limited to repairing student laptop machines, desktops, projectors, running cable, installing switches/patch panels, and cameras.

My other job is as a football (soccer) Assistant coach (Boys ages 14-18 for the same school. I primarily work with the goalkeepers and train them in various circumstances while also working on their footwork, distribution, communication, and reflexes. Additionally, I also help players understand their position and their responsibilities. This may include when to defend and how, hold-up play, inside runs through gaps, and more.

My favourite colour is orange, and my favourite football club is Manchester City. I've been a fan of them for a while, so I ain't on the bandwagon ;) . I enjoy doing math (weird I know) and subjects pertaining with Space. Music-wise, I enjoy all kinds from Panic! At the Disco to some mumble rappers on iTunes, to some relaxing chill tunes, to the upbeat party mixes...I really like whatever.

Minecraft History: